Navigator logo

Who we are

We spend our days thinking about the issues that keep you from sleeping at night.

Navigator is a team of experienced professionals with backgrounds in public affairs, public opinion research, journalism, marketing, law, government relations, and politics. Our passion and expertise lead to creative insights and fresh perspectives. Together, we are able to offer clients integrated solutions based on sound research and in-depth analysis that explores issues in new ways.

Kaitlin Abeele

Associate Consultant

kabeele@navltd.com

Abha Anand

Senior Designer

Abha@truebynav.com

Paula Arab

Associate Principal

parab@navltd.com

Thomas Ashcroft

Chief of Staff, Office of the Executive Chairman and Senior Consultant

tashcroft@navltd.com

Nika Bajaj

Associate Consultant

nbajaj@navltd.com

Matthew Barnes

Associate Principal

mbarnes@navltd.com

Jackson Bovey

Associate Consultant

jbovey@navltd.com

Randy Dawson

Managing Principal

rdawson@navltd.com

Jenna Dotzert

Senior Executive Assistant

jdotzert@navltd.com

Paul Ferguson

Chief Operating Officer

pferguson@navltd.com

Jonathan Gatogato

Administrative assistant and Office Manager

jgatogato@navltd.com

Michael Gould

Senior Consultant

mgould@navltd.com

Chris Hall

Managing Principal

chall@navltd.com

Jason Hatcher

Managing Principal

jhatcher@navltd.com

Kyle Jacobs

Associate Principal

kjacobs@navltd.com

Zoe Keirstead

Associate Principal

zkeirstead@navltd.com

Sandy Lockhart

Senior Consultant and Associate General Counsel

slockhart@navltd.com

Jonathan Lowenstein

Principal, Executive Office Lead

jlowenstein@navltd.com

Marianne Meloche

Associate Consultant

mmeloche@navltd.com

Clare Michaels

Associate Principal

cmichaels@navltd.com

Claudette Omrin

Executive Producer & GM

claudette@truebynav.com

Adam Owen

Senior Consultant

adam@truebynav.com

Coralee Peters

Senior Executive Assistant

cpeters@navltd.com

Mitchell Stein

Senior Consultant

mstein@navltd.com

Emma Teitel

Senior Consultant

eteitel@navltd.com

Elizabeth Way

Director, Administrative Services

eway@navltd.com