Navigator logo
Angelo Morano

Angelo Morano

Designer Principal

Angelo est designer principal chez true, l'agence numérique et créative interne de Navigator. Avec plus de deux décennies d'expérience professionnelle en communication visuelle, la passion d'Angelo l'a amené à travailler pour certaines des marques canadiennes les plus importantes et les plus connues du pays, notamment Loblaws et Joe Fresh. Angelo a également travaillé avec de jeunes entreprises canadiennes pour les aider à établir et à développer leur image de marque.

Angelo a remporté plusieurs prix internationaux de design, notamment le Mobius Advertising Award et le London International Advertising Award. Il aime redonner à la communauté du design en contribuant au comité consultatif du programme de design du collège George Brown, au comité d'évaluation de la Registered Graphic Designer Association et au programme GBC Institute without Boundaries.

Angelo est guidé par la conviction profonde qu'un design efficace est toujours remarqué et qu'il est essentiel à la création d'une marque réussie, quel que soit le type d'entreprise ou de secteur. En tant que partenaire créatif, l'expérience d'Angelo, combinée à son approche collaborative du processus de création de marque, permet d'obtenir des résultats ciblés avec style. L'objectif d'Angelo est toujours de fournir à ses clients une expérience de conception interne de premier ordre.

Navigator logo
Angelo Morano

Angelo Morano

Senior Designer

121 King Street West

Suite 1810

Toronto, ON

M5H 3T9

T (416) 642-6440 angelo@truebynav.com LinkedIn

Angelo is a Senior Designer at true, Navigator’s in-house digital and creative agency. With more than two decades of professional visual design communication experience, Angelo’s passion has led him to work for some of the largest and well-known Canadian brands in the country including Loblaws and Joe Fresh. In addition to the more well-known brands, Angelo has worked with Canadian start-ups to help them establish and grow their branding presence.

Angelo has won several international design awards including the Mobius Advertising Award and the London International Advertising Award. He enjoys giving back to the design community by contributing to the George Brown College Design Program Advisory Committee, the Registered Graphic Designer Association Evaluation Committee, and the GBC Institute without Boundaries program.

Angelo is guided by a core belief that effective design always gets noticed and is essential in building a successful brand, regardless of the type of business or sector. As a creative partner, Angelo’s experience combined with his collaborative approach to the branding process creates purpose-driven results with style. Angelo’s aim is always to provide a first-class in-house design experience for his clients.